couple0713 53 / 47 / C
"Lookin for some fun"
Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 5, 2006

To view all of
couple0713's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple0713's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stabler121212
Pennsylvania, United States
barry7155
Pennsylvania, United States
manyloads
Pennsylvania, United States
wideunit
California, United States
grettung_biggush
Pennsylvania, United States
dray6261972
Pennsylvania, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
Goddesslover3
Hawaii, United States
rm_Kanub8
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
couple0713 53/C
Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Just an average couple looking to spice up or sex life....We both love sex and have very high sex drives. I love to suck cock and my fantasy is to have more than 1 guy. My husband would love to watch.
I also love to masturbate. I am multi-orgasmic, and can go for hours. I am also a squirter. That makes my husband so hot.
My husband fantasy would be to see me with another woman while he watched. I have never been with a woman before, so I am not too sure about that, but I am opened minded.

We are very much in love with each other, will not play alone and neither is looking to replace each other

My Ideal Person Not really sure, just looking to see who's out there.......

Vote on our pics, when I get 10's it really makes my pussy wet, knowing you like what you see!!!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couple0713's responses

Information
  • 53/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1963 June 2, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C