countyguy4both 44 / M
"Looking for fun in all the wrong places"
Presque Isle, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2011

To view all of
countyguy4both's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countyguy4both's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpllookin4u42
New Brunswick, Canada
rod19554
Maine, United States
Warchiled1981
Maine, United States
CabbyTamerBlaze
Maine, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
instynctive
Maine, United States
 
Status
countyguy4both 44/M
Presque Isle, Maine
Introduction
Hi folks i hate these but here goes. im a normal guy with a high sexdrive and an eagerness to please. Because of my work and life i have to be very discreet with everything i do but once i get the chance i love about anything. I will try about anything with the right person or people if im comfortable. It doesnt matter if your male or female if your looking for some fun let me know

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we can discuss this when chatting i cant give all my secrets
away

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, panties

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
of course i have... who hasnt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of countyguy4both's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Presque Isle, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 27, 1972
Hometown: Presque Isle, Maine, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: