countrywoman1973 43 / F
"Hello, first off, I'm a BIG and curvy woman... If your not into that please don't waste your time or mine! Let me say this....if your just looking for a fuck or a one night stand...then you need to keep movin....cause I'm not gonna be the woman for you. Also, if you feel that you have to lie to get at me, please just pass me up also, I'm pretty good at seeing thru your bullshit...im really hoping to meet someone that's down to earth, good sense of humor and honest...would like to make friends first and then see where it could take us from there....if this sounds like something you might me interested in, then drop me a line....if not....again...just pass me up....if you need to know anything else, just ask."
Livingston, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2013

To view all of
countrywoman1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrywoman1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kenstickem74
Tennessee, United States
Good4u2too
Tennessee, United States
mrlube
South Carolina, United States
vp635
Mississippi, United States
luckiluch3
Virginia, United States
jbinbham
Tennessee, United States
shaunstacy
Kentucky, United States
99jeepguy00
North Carolina, United States
tnmaniac
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
countrywoman1973 43/F
Livingston, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm a country girl....nothing fancy here. I'm a jeans/T-shirt kinda woman who loves the outdoors, sunbathing, boating, camping, fishing, 4-wheeling, grilling out and the simpler things in life. Love spending time with family and friends..

My Ideal Person Someone that is for SURE drug and disease free, cause I am and want to stay that way....Someone that doesn't feel that they have to lie to get what they want! I hate a liar!

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Livingston, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 2, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: works hard for her money.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: