countrymaninnr 46 / M
"fun guy out looking for friends"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 14, 2013

To view all of
countrymaninnr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrymaninnr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SC41_52
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Implanthere
Saskatchewan, Canada
Challengeme1313
Saskatchewan, Canada
69buttslut
Saskatchewan, Canada
naughtyskcpl
Saskatchewan, Canada
sobadbutsogood69
Saskatchewan, Canada
saskcpl70
Saskatchewan, Canada
FantasiAngel69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Ginie4u2009
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
countrymaninnr 46/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
hi there easy going fun countryman looking to join other fun time people,love the outdoors so spending time with other fun adventurous people. Outdoors is always welcome . Not into one night stands but on going friendships and if there is more ( as in intimate erotic pleasures ) that's a bonus . Not into drama. Seeking fun friends and pleasure .i would have to say that I'm a bit of an exhibititionist and like to be watched as well as voyerism as I enjoy watching others as well as taking pictures an videos are welcome with those that are comfortable. Too

My Ideal Person would love to meet other open minded people that enjoy meeting for more than just sex, friends , maybe travell, camping road trips what ever and if there is some erotic play on an on going basis even better

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of countrymaninnr's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: