countrylife2012 45 / 44 / C
"New to the scene"
Near Maple Lake, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2012

To view all of
countrylife2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrylife2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildcplupnorth
Wisconsin, United States
calvinklien2000
Minnesota, United States
VideoGirl
Minnesota, United States
victor10119695
Minnesota, United States
pleaseloveme1313
Minnesota, United States
snl4funsex
Minnesota, United States
tna4u22
North Dakota, United States
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
222jstfn
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
countrylife2012 45/C
Near Maple Lake, Minnesota
Introduction
We are both fun and attractive. She is very petite with great soft curves and firm breasts. He is fit and muscular. Both are shaved. We are both good conversationalists and love to listen to good music, enjoy some drinks and would love to explore out "very" naughty side with other people.
We are looking for a fun and attractive couple that can be patient with us and learn with us or help us understand how this all works. She likes many types of women but especially blondes lately. We are open to single female(s) or couples where the female is bi. This is first and foremost about the girls and the boys can join in as all are comfortable.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun and open people that are not full of themselves, have a sense humor, confident, and attractive.

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near Maple Lake, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1971 December 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B