countrykinkyfun1 33 / 25 / C
"We want to put you on our 'to do' list ;)"
Elkins, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2014

To view all of
countrykinkyfun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrykinkyfun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
interestingcpl10
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
curiouscouplewv2
West Virginia, United States
forgedpony
West Virginia, United States
two4playnwv
West Virginia, United States
CockHungryCougar
West Virginia, United States
wefreakydeeky
Maryland, United States
 
Status
countrykinkyfun1 33/C
Elkins, West Virginia
Introduction
We are a married couple looking to spice up our sex lives a little bit. We are very much in love and not looking to change that...just add even more excitement Swinging is all for fun, excitement in our sex lives with other people and even alone, making new friends and meeting people we normally wouldn't have. There should be NO DRAMA if you're a couple and no jealousy...If so you shouldn't be in the lifestyle...we are not looking to meet up with people who are trying to 'fix' their relationship or cheaters!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single male, single female or a couple in the 21-40 age range. Must be D&D free as we are. Must be clean!! We have to feel some attraction to you to make it work. Please have a face picture in the first message! We are patient and respect all boundaries of other singles and couples and expect the same! We do not appreciate pushy people. Also, if you can't send us a message before sending us a friend request you will be denied! We will only accept once we talk to you...

Information
  • 33/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elkins, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1982 December 21, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)