countryguyangirl 44 / 42 / C
"Good Times with Good Friends."
in the mountains, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 19, 2014

To view all of
countryguyangirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countryguyangirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkrobot
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
reynoldsswings
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
toko65
Pennsylvania, United States
enkswpa
Pennsylvania, United States
jimjod
Pennsylvania, United States
operator755
Pennsylvania, United States
ChatTN217
Tennessee, United States
hungman4u73
Pennsylvania, United States
chevycountry669
Maryland, United States
 
Status
countryguyangirl 44/C
in the mountains, Pennsylvania
Introduction
He prefers that i monitor our profile. We are looking for couples to hang out with in and out of the play room. No bs. We dont play alone so don't even ask! If you like what you see hit us up. If you contact us make sure you can provide a face pic, lets be real you can have the sweetest pussy and a huge cock..if theres no attraction those things are worthless. We are 4 2 0 friendly. We are avid outdoorsmen, we like to hunt, fish and shoot guns so if any of that bothers you dont bother us.

My Ideal Person Normal people with a sense of humor.

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • in the mountains, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1972 June 24, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: A job A job
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say