countryguy5418 22 / M
"my account runs out on the 1/7. Email me at Adult FriendFinder if you want to talk"
Worthington, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2012

To view all of
countryguy5418's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countryguy5418's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
22yoFemaleNudie
Pennsylvania, United States
bbcpetegtina
New York, United States
HunchChestColds
Massachusetts, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
momgonewildX1000
Virginia, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Csandra3
Massachusetts, United States
swing1966
Victoria, Australia
Bruce_n_Kelley
California, United States
 
Status
countryguy5418 22/M
Worthington, Massachusetts
looking for some fun tonight!
Introduction
Im ideally looking for a fwb but completely fine with one time things. I am open to all ages, moms and wives turn me on just as much as girls my own age. So dont be shy. Im open to alot so bring on the ideas

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be with a married women or a mom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of countryguy5418's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Worthington, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1994
Travels to: Hornell, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: