countrygirlva 43 / F
"Tired of the games.........."
Central, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
countrygirlva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrygirlva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,316 Active Members!*
 
Status
countrygirlva 43/F
Central, Virginia
Introduction
Update...Just want to let everyone know......been going thru cancer and chemo again. SO, if that bothers ya, sorry. BTW...I got curves and if thats not what you are looking for. Happy hunting, hope ya find what you are looking for. Life is waaayyy too short not to have fun. And thats what I want right now,fun..

I am 42 years old, been divorced for a couple years now. I am just wanting to put some fun back into my life, I am not looking for one night stands, truely I prefer to have one friend that I see multiple times. If you think you might be the one, message me. If not, thanks for looking at my profile. I dont have time for the games, games are for kids. I go to the gym. I wanna look good since I am getting older. LOL
I luv to have fun with anyone, it doesnt matter if we just meet for drinks, or dinner or whatever. I am open to most anything...

My Ideal Person Right now I am looking for a man who will treat a woman right, a man that can be sensual seductive,and romantic one time but then be aggressive and rough the next.I need a man who can satisfy my sexual appitite. .The biggest thing is don't lie to me. I would rather you be honest then give me lines to get me in bed..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, biting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of countrygirlva's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Central, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 25, 1973
Travels to: Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: