countrygirljacxi 30 / F
"FYI I DON'T FIRST TIME WHAM BAM THANK. YOU MA'AM! My IM isn't working just message me."
Chico, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2015

To view all of
countrygirljacxi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrygirljacxi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheChad100
Online NOW!
California, United States
541looking4girls
Oregon, United States
jamesforu1
California, United States
mhm3kikigsnap
California, United States
jackpalumboit
London, United Kingdom
EasyGoin4321
California, United States
Y_2015
South Carolina, United States
PiercedOne1984
California, United States
Krusher310
California, United States
 
Status
countrygirljacxi 30/F
Chico, California
Introduction
My name is Jacqueline, age 28 year 1986. First and for must I wanna myself clear. I do have a child. If I happen to meet a guy on another site. I'm off of here. Only if he and I want children. I would only prefer man that contact me that likes children, have children, or would want children in the future. I can't talk to guys that don't ever want kids. Don't like children that keep on moving. I have lived in Vallejo off and on. I wasn't raised in Vallejo. I was raised in Orland, California near Chico. I'm looking for Friends With Benefits! Now to make my self clear if I meet someone that would like to have FWBS. I want build up a honest and trusting friendship before I consider on casual sexual relationship. I don't wanna jump into causal sex with someone in first meet when they say FWBS and all it was, was just one night stead. If that's you bull shit lies and one night stands don't bother to message me. No I don't want one night stands, NSA, no boyfriend. I just want a common mutual friend with benefits on a regular bases. Someone hang out with outside of the sexual encounter has well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of countrygirljacxi's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Chico, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 28, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: