countrycpl4fun69 54 / 52 / C
"Country couple looking for like minded others wanting to have some fun and enjoy good times!"
Dayton, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2011

To view all of
countrycpl4fun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrycpl4fun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kntrgt4U
Washington, United States
lickpussandcox
Washington, United States
jeffspeedy
Washington, United States
Lookin4kittyliks
Washington, United States
rrubem69
Oregon, United States
lotsofsex696
Idaho, United States
jfbi76
Washington, United States
Robgoodfriend
Washington, United States
binudistcplboise
Idaho, United States
 
Status
countrycpl4fun69 54/C
Dayton, Washington
Introduction
We are a happily married couple enjoying life and all it has to offer. We are very sexual and are looking for other happy couples to share fun encounters with. We are fun, easy going and are not into any drama whatsoevere! We enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, traveling, NASCAR, football, good food and entertainment. We also enjoy new adventures, so if this sounds interesting, contact us! We are flexible and will usually travel for fun!

My Ideal Person Laid back fun outgoing with no drama. like nsa fun with couples men and women hot tubbing mmf ffm or anything mutually agreeable.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of countrycpl4fun69's responses

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dayton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1962 April 8, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say