countryboy91448 68 / M
"countryboy91448"
Baxley, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2003

To view all of
countryboy91448's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countryboy91448's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickandwhite2
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Shhhhhsexytime
Georgia, United States
kissmyass9090
New York, United States
lailananda2
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Butterflysmile4
Georgia, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
TapThis0822
Mississippi, United States
Xaviera88
Florida, United States
dandycandy2015
Florida, United States
 
Status
countryboy91448 68/M
Baxley, Georgia
Introduction
Where to start at ? I have been separated for the past 5 years. but last year had to become my wife caregiver, she in a nursing home with dementia did not want our childern having to take care of her.like going out to dinner or a movies love going the beach.hope to meet someone that looking for more out of life

My Ideal Person looking for a lady or couples to make my naughty fantasies to cone true. someone to enjoy having A great time. love to meet someone that we can have a great time not only in the bedroom but like to go out for dinner a movie go dancing anything else you like to know jest ask me

.would like to try a threesome open to try new thing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of countryboy91448's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Baxley, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: