country19611962 54 / 49 / C
"...Time to go to the lake and party!!!OH YEAH!!!!"
Somewhere Close, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 2, 2006

To view all of
country19611962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view country19611962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,866 Active Members!*
 
Status
country19611962 54/C
Somewhere Close, Arkansas
Introduction
PLEASE READ...To start with he is very STRAIGHT with saying this we are NOT looking for a BI or BI-CURIOUS guy AT ALL!!!!!.....She is very curious and wants to see where it leads..well she has tried it and she likes it and I(hubby) really likes watching too.. we are looking to make new friends, and our new friends if females or female of a couple please be BI don't just say it and not be for real... we want to have some fun with the people we meet, if anyone is interested? We love 4 wheeler riding and drinking a few cold one's while we ride, going out on the party barge is great too. We never play alone so don't even ask.. we are together at all times..and she isn't into the anal stuff. We have a New Party Barge, anyone want to join us on the water??.....WARNING: Any institutions public or private using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. If your not bi as in female them maybe pass on by cause we would like bifemale to go with the misses....

My Ideal Person someone who is clean and not pushy and not into head games, we are for real and hope you are too.{=}

Information
  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somewhere Close, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 24, 1962 October 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: business owner hmm...
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde