counsel92 24 / M
"Let's indulge our fantasies ;)"
West Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
counsel92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view counsel92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovers46901
Indiana, United States
hotsally2
Indiana, United States
fun71439
Indiana, United States
bluelace45331
Ohio, United States
crys5640
Indiana, United States
 
Status
counsel92 24/M
West Lafayette, Indiana
Brrrr...it is freezing! Let's chat to pass the time!
Introduction
I'm just under 6 feet tall and have dark brown hair. I enjoy playing sports (basketball, mainly) and keep myself in shape. I currently go to school in West Lafayette, and live in an apartment for internships on the southside of Carmel.

I do have pictures available, I just don't post them publicly, but if you ask for them I can send you a couple.

As more intro title says, I'm looking to have more excitement, fun, passion, and pleasure in my life, and I think AdultFriendFinder might be one of the better means to accomplish that.

My Ideal Person I'm open to about anything, but keep in mind I'm straight and not bi-curious at all. Oh, and I have a thing for women older than me .

A couple things I'm interested in trying are a hotwife lifestyle and a cuckold lifestyle with a couple. Both of those really turn me on right now so I really want to take part in both of those lifestyles.

Also, I'd like to meet with a redhead woman as I hear they are amazing in the bedroom and would like one to show me if its true or not.

I have a couple other fantasies, and also enjoy chatting, so if you're interested at all or want pics, get in touch with me somehow.

Information
  • 24 / male
  • West Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown