couldithappen68 48 / 54 / C
"sexy couple looking for fun"
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 29, 2010

To view all of
couldithappen68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couldithappen68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,036,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1976swingers
Queensland, Australia
HorneyAs20082
New South Wales, Australia
funcouple792
Queensland, Australia
happNQcouple
Queensland, Australia
wickedcouple68
Queensland, Australia
northern_jeannie
Queensland, Australia
ababtsv
Queensland, Australia
Memorablegirl73
Queensland, Australia
happyc2000
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
couldithappen68 48/C
Townsville, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Down to earth and honest couple looking for fun with likeminded people.We are not supermodels but we have pride in our appearance and we try and look after ourselves.Like having fun dancing, playing pool or just hanging out, but most of all we like sex. Just contact us if you are for real, we don't like time wasters and just want play friends who love to experience all that life has to give.

My Ideal Person Honest genuine people who like to enjoy themselves.If you can't be honest with us don't contact us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couldithappen68's responses

Information
  • 48/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1968 September 13, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Hospitality
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses