cougarluvr1 29 / M
"I love cougars!"
Canoga Park, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2012

To view all of
cougarluvr1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cougarluvr1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4funincali
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
lrshygirl25
Arkansas, United States
kittenscj4
California, United States
S3xySara69
California, United States
sweetaspie469
Alaska, United States
kinkyfuncoupl2
California, United States
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
7deadlycyns
Texas, United States
BrnSgr54
California, United States
 
Status
cougarluvr1 29/M
Canoga Park, California
swim bike run school repeat haha
Introduction
I'm interested in meeting older women and having NSA/FWB fun. I'm a very busy and active person, I love to do triathlons so swimming biking and running are my favorite things to do. I love to surf as well and be all around active. Aside from that I definitely love sex also haha so feel free to email me!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a breach of copy right law and a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal remedies.

My Ideal Person cool couples and fun women!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cougarluvr1's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Canoga Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 8, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: