cou4couor 55 / 49 / C
"cou4couor4"
Denton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 28, 2009

To view all of
cou4couor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cou4couor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fate_lover
Texas, United States
rm_tjonnyman11
Texas, United States
goodguy8833
Texas, United States
ericjohnson13
Texas, United States
yadiraromancell
Texas, United States
u69me1968
Texas, United States
parlahoochies5
Texas, United States
raykfm2000
Texas, United States
cfnmguyntx
Texas, United States
 
Status
cou4couor 55/C
Denton, Texas
Introduction
We live in Denton Texas{well kinda}not Houston or San Antonio so if you live say 100 miles or so from us why even bother.We have been together 20 plus years and have a very busy schedule just like everybody else on.We would like to meet others for drinks and if after awhile clothing starts falling off then so be it.
If you would like to arrange a coincidental meeting between us feel free to direct all questions towards him{his dept}.
With that said always remember to leave drama at home and no means no.

My Ideal Person Couples or single men who are fun loving,laid back and know how to have a good time.
We need people who know how to be discreet(we don't need the whole neighborhood knowing what's going on.)No diseases,drugs or drama will be tolerated.Ladies if your not sure about your hubby being with another woman then please pass us by.We just want to find people who know and want to have a fun time.

Any institution or individual using this website you DO NOT have our permission to copy any pictures or text on my profile and it will be consider a violation of my privacy and will be dealt with in an appropriate way.

Information
  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1961 April 4, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say