cottonballs21 62 / M
"Oral Lover"
on the coast, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2001

To view all of
cottonballs21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cottonballs21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CarolnJoe
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
NYKIA2
Maryland, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
petitemilf36dd
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Vancpl4bim
Washington, United States
LustyInTheNW
Washington, United States
aliwesttg
Washington, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
cottonballs21 62/M
on the coast, Washington
Introduction
UPDATE: If you are interested please contact me. I appreciate the flirts and hotlists, but i`m a standard member and can`t contact you. Thanks!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, videos, or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

I'm a 6' 195 pound male looking for clean safe
and discrete bedroom fun with other adults with same interests. I am very open minded and willing to try most anything once. In the bedroom I like the sent of a clean woman and love oral sex for long periods of time ummm.

My Ideal Person I am looking for playful adults that are into sexual relationships and want to act on there fantasy. Life is to short to let good times pass you bye`am looking for a woman,couple or true ts who are looking for fun and a good time.>>!\8

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cottonballs21's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • on the coast, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 10, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: