cottageguy14 42 / M
"1 on 1, couples, groups, couples of course, open minded, easy going, not shy, and real lol!"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2012

To view all of
cottageguy14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cottageguy14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liveXloveXlaugh
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
rm_bigzorro2199
Ontario, Canada
AngesetDemons4U
Quebec, Canada
breotb
Ontario, Canada
shybutfreaky222
Alabama, United States
24Play4xxx
Ontario, Canada
Claire1551
Ontario, Canada
girlnita
Quebec, Canada
VelvetSkye
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
cottageguy14 42/M
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
Need to introduce my hot lil slut to the lifestyle
Introduction
Well I thought I'd do a quick update, a little write up. Little,lol, I don't like writing, and who wants to read a long winded thing, its not the oscars for god's sake!

OK, here we go, I'm like everyone else out here,love sex,want it more than the average person and being a weekend dad makes things tough! FWBS of all sorts, from couples(i'm not new),to singles. A play group if you will! I'm open minded,easy going,always bring a bottle of wine, and inhibitions are left where they should be,at home! And I never mind a drive, or trying something new.
Thats it folks.

S

My Ideal Person Ideal would be just good old fashioned open minded fun sexual people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cottageguy14's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1974
Hometown: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: