cottagefuncpl 55 / 58 / C
"Looking for fun and excitement! Let's meet!"
waterville, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 24, 2009

To view all of
cottagefuncpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cottagefuncpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,485 Active Members!*
 
Status
cottagefuncpl 55/C
waterville, Maine
Looking for fun with like-minded couples!
Introduction
We are an adventurous country couple who are in love with each other. In her eyes, he is tall, dark, sexy, and handsome. In his eyes, she is a beautiful, full-figured, voluptous, intelligent woman. We are both natural (meaning unshaven), both very oral, he is long-lasting, she is a squirter. We've met wonderful people here and had sexy encounters. Soft or full swap.

My Ideal Person We are seeking a like-minded, open couple for outdoor activities, dancing, and sensual fun. We are 420 friendly. Please, no cheaters. Committed couples only. If your partner isn't part of the lifestyle, we aren't the couple for you.
FYI: If you agree with Sarah Palin and Glenn Beck, you probably won't like us!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cottagefuncpl's responses

Information
  • 55/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • waterville, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1961 June 13, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)