cosmitics69694 34 / M
"lookin 4 guys who like & want 2 have fun"
pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
cosmitics69694's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cosmitics69694's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smoothlytrim
Idaho, United States
adakai69
Idaho, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Torrid7
Pennsylvania, United States
adictsexrico
Idaho, Estados Unidos
stevieatheman197
Utah, United States
meu2b808
Hawaii, United States
lovemilkman
Idaho, United States
luvtoy01
Utah, United States
 
Status
cosmitics69694 34/M
pocatello, Idaho
N e guys n there cocks wana play in this bottom boys ass!!!!!!!
Introduction
I like having fun with cool guys who are down to earth and know how to be themselves. Like me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for guys who are tops that like to have some good times together. Guys who have a good personality,good head on there shoulders. That knows what they want. Also likes to take control in the bedroom. You know!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lil Kim

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To walk into a college locker room after football practice
when all the guys are getting naked and showering. And me
gathering up all the dirty equiptment and stuff. And all
the guys notice me and decide to have some fun, and pull me
into the showers and take my clothes off and have there way
with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Randy Orton from WWE Wrestling, Everything, body, looks, attidude,
everything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cosmitics69694's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 28, 1982
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: