cosbygirl 51 / F
"can you make me feel good ?"
Newport, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 6, 2014

To view all of
cosbygirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cosbygirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mytime402
New Jersey, United States
can_u_takeit2
Tennessee, United States
HarleymanFLH
Texas, United States
Jdangle828
Georgia, United States
Sextuneup4U
South Carolina, United States
Tennesseeguy22
Tennessee, United States
FantasyGator2
Florida, United States
puzzledaddiction
Tennessee, United States
Steelernation767
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
cosbygirl 51/F
Newport, Tennessee
thanks for all the emails . im starting to heal moving around a little more
Introduction
. Warning! ****Warning!! Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated Sites for Studies or projects-YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use any of My Profile! or Pictures/Videos any form or forum both Current and future.If you have or Do.it will be Considered a Violation of My Privacy and will be Subject to Legal ramifications

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
JASON ALDEAN, Luke bryan, florida georgia line

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hell yeah ! jason aldean i would suck him in a elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cosbygirl's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Newport, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 15, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: