cornhuskersrule 57 / M
"a fit attractive male looking for female companionship"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2005

To view all of
cornhuskersrule's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cornhuskersrule's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MaiteFrasson
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
tokkinara
Texas, United States
laorlando
Florida, United States
krisskross1
Missouri, United States
schoco2013
New Jersey, United States
bartow_angel3
New Brunswick, Canada
fucktiff
Delaware, United States
SiliconeFun
Vermont, United States
lth_811
Texas, United States
 
Status
cornhuskersrule 57/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Whoever is in charge of debugging this site needs to be replaced. Every time something gets fixed, something else breaks down.
Introduction
I'm an intelligent (open to debate), fit (low body fat), healthy adult male who is looking for companionship. I'm open minded (you could call it desperate), and enjoy sports, movies, and mystery novels. I regularly go to the gym and enjoy playing tennis.

My Ideal Person The woman I'm looking for is intelligent, articulate, well read, open minded, and of course, willing to do anything I ask. I'm just kidding. About the articulate part, I mean. If you can grunt during sex, that's articulate enough.

Please be real. I appear on cam to show I'm real. If you're going to get very far at all with me on this site, be willing to show yourself on cam. I'm not asking that you bare all, simply show that you are who you present yourself to be. I don't want to be communicating with someone who claims to be a hot, 25-year-old woman who in reality is a 75-year-old, fat, masturbating bastard who lives in the basement home of his 105 year-old mother.

UPDATE: it's been three years since I filled this out, and absolutely nothing has changed. Well, that is besides my putting on 300 pounds, and losing all my teeth. But other than that, no. Also, I just want to clarify that I have exacting standards. The woman I'm looking for must be alive and breathing, or if not breathing, merely holding her breath for an extended period of time.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 28, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts