corinnacd 47 / T
"Devotes braves Schwanzmädchen & Sissy"
Wiener Neustadt, Lower Austria, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2014

To view all of
corinnacd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view corinnacd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MANTA_76
Online NOW!
Baleares, Spain
cumlover603
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
babybabe15
Quebec, Canada
oregon69guy
Oregon, United States
ckelt2
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
karma_desalvo
California, United States
antoanelalorenzo
Lower Saxony, Germany
geil3296
Hesse, Germany
prettytranny
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
corinnacd 47/T
Wiener Neustadt, Lower Austria , Austria
Introduction
Hallo Ihr!

Ich suche nach einer CD - DWT - Transe - Shemale - Female- großzügigen Daddy für reale Treffen, mit der ich auf- und anregende Stunden verbringen kann! Bin devot und unterwürfig - aber ebenso auch für alles offen! Erlaubt ist, was Spaß macht!

Bitte meldet Euch - beiße nicht!

Kuss
Eure Corinna

My Ideal Person What I´m looking for:
I´m a submissive lil sissybitch and i´m searching for someone (CD, Tranny, Shemale, Female, genaerous daddy), who is dominating me! My sissycunt needs to be fucked by a cd/tranny/shemale/woman/daddy with strapon! If you like what you see and read, please don´t be shy and write me!

Thank u!

Kisses
Corinna

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of corinnacd's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG
  • Wiener Neustadt, Lower Austria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 17, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
My Trophy Case: