coquinekarine 36 / F
"traitez moi en chienne"
nimes, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
coquinekarine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coquinekarine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myni06
Provence (PACA), France
trini922
Texas, United States
rm_West_Melb
Victoria, Australia
HAVEGOODSEX70
Pays de la Loire, France
Shilboy
Bern, Switzerland
ed_lawyer79
Geneva, Switzerland
yanis987654321
Rhone Alpes, France
frozyAngel
Rhône Alpes, France
BillFromParis69
Ile de France, France
 
Status
coquinekarine 36/F
nimes, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Introduction
je n'ai pas grand chose à dire. j'adore le sexe. Envie d'être une petite chienne qu'on baise sans ménagement (seul où à plusieurs) et qu'on traite comme telle.

My Ideal Person du respect avant tout.
Mais un goût prononcé pour le sexe.
j'aime qu'il(s) m'utilise(nt), me prenne(nt) sans ménagement.....
Un brin macho(s) et très directifs dans le sexe et doux en dehors

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
exprimenter un maximum de choses. J'aimerais coucher
avec des acteurs porno. et d'autres fantasmes dont
je ne parlerai pas ici

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coquinekarine's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • nimes, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: June 21, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None