copcop833 72 / M
"J aime apprendre et jouer. I like to learn and play (O)(O)"
Saint-TROPEZ, Provence (PACA), France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 2006

To view all of
copcop833's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view copcop833's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
envie3131313131
Online NOW!
Midi-Pyrénées, France
yiqkekzz
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
jo5002012
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
Osloman44
Oslo, Norway
fullcum
Quebec, Canada
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
kohler11
California, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
 
Status
copcop833 72/M
Saint-TROPEZ, Provence (PACA) , France
I like to play, Enjoy still enjoy
Introduction
Au lit où ailleurs, avec une seule partenaire pour le sexe traditionnel ou cochon.
Les positions que j’aime :
Toutes, suivant les circonstances et l’inspiration de la partenaire ou la mienne.
Avec une préférence pour "la levrette" !

My Ideal Person Le meilleur endroit pour le sexe, c'est...
Qu’il n'y à pas de meilleur endroit que celui de l'instant où l’on est !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Je suis avec une femme fontaine, je deguste avec un tres
grand plaisir sa chatte humide et elle jouie sur moi...
I am with a woman fountain, I taste with a very great pleasure
his wet pussy and it enjoyed on me Faire l amour avec une femme
qui porte des bas nylons et des porte-jarretelles ! To make love with a woman who carries nylon stocking and
garter belts!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of copcop833's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Saint-TROPEZ, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 14, 1944
Hometown: METZ, Lorraine, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: