cop7709 67 / M
"Just lookng"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 2, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cop7709's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flipper_penelope
Colorado, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
cop7709 67/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Not lookng for anything in particular. I'm very easy going and have a good sense of humor. I'm a BIG time traveler, just back from Turkey, have done numerous countries and try to hit a foreign country every six months or so. I also love Mexican beaches for a week of vegging. Retired from law enforcement, college educated, well read and without drama. I'm just a average guy who is neither possessive or obsessive. Love outdoor cafes and ethnic restaurants. Looking for someone who has a bit of an adventuresome streak and would like to travel.
PS Well back from Far East, hot and a very long trip but it was fun. Guess I should add sex is great, enjoy it but if something with a little more depth came along, that would be nice. Conversations, happy hours, Blackhawk getaways, just something to make a connection. Sex without a connection/friendship is rather mundane. And the possibilities for the future, well, does make things interesting.

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't take life too serious, someone who has a sense of adventure and will let fate take its course. Open to most things, easy going and enjoy lunches or dinners with good conversation. Blackhawk getaway?

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 11, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses