coorsguy40 64 / M
"Looking for you......"
madison, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 2001

To view all of
coorsguy40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coorsguy40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexusoff
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
SinfulSlut77
Tennessee, United States
Wetride1
Tennessee, United States
DaddyWantsMe
Georgia, United States
babybabyuandme
Tennessee, United States
mistressoffires
Kentucky, United States
littlemissit69
Indiana, United States
Catie82766
Kentucky, United States
luvs2play2015
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
coorsguy40 64/M
madison, Tennessee
Introduction
To start with ive met alot of GREAT people from AdultFriendFinder and most continue to be friends...but something is lacking...guess i havent found you yet!!!i am very caring...very passionate and love to spoil...blue/green eyes are a BIG turn- on for me...but not a must!!im not looking for Barbie(as shes plastic)lol and im not Ken either...but i am real and do expect the same.Just be yourself and everything else will fall in place.A great kisser is a plus as i love to kiss and love lots of foreplay!!

My Ideal Person i'm looking passion and honesty...and a great pr of legs doesnt hurt either!!! lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of coorsguy40's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • madison, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 7, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: