coopsie11 34 / M
"Looking to meet women or couples for fun and new experiences."
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2014

To view all of
coopsie11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coopsie11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FuckMeLucy3
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
MichelleNaked
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
coopsie11 34/M
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a very sociable guy who enjoys meeting for drinks and having a chat. Getting to know someone new and finding out about them.I want to meet people for fun and trying new things together. I enjoy sex alot and love experimenting with toys, techniques and positions. Would very much like to try a sex party or a sex club.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet women or couples for fun, sex new sexual experience.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: