cooper294 55 / M
"iwant2pleaseu"
Wilmer, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2010

To view all of
cooper294's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cooper294's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,167,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1pleasuregirl4u
Mississippi, United States
candiered40
Alabama, United States
trac69
Alabama, United States
aneley1
Alabama, United States
redwhitenfun
Louisiana, United States
slipperywhnon
Mississippi, United States
wethotnsweet
Alabama, United States
bedroomeyez78
Alabama, United States
tequilaladyfl
Florida, United States
 
Status
cooper294 55/M
Wilmer, Alabama
Where are the GOOD women out there?
Introduction
I want some harmless fun,no games,no bs.Let us enjoy each other as best we can. For some reason, although I have upgraded to GOLD status, I cannot seem to send a message. If you want to contact me, please message me, perhaps then I can respond. The "unresponsive script" icon keeps popping up.

My Ideal Person Funny,intelligent,loyal,beautiful inside as well as out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tito and Trantula, Bela Fleck and the Flecktones, Motzart, Michale
Buble, and many, many more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cooper294's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Wilmer, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 8, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, no
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: