coolsgman72 44 / M
"Seeking For GF or Lover If the Chemistry is Right..."
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolsgman72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,889,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MeOw2813
Singapore, Singapore
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
coolsgman72 44/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. When I'm out driving I like to blow down the freeway as fast as I can. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I want to meet my complete opposite and find common ground with her. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to hearing from you soon.I am a non pushy guy here.....It take 2 hands 2 claps not 1. ..If I do fit in your please do get me

My Ideal Person Looking for 1 to 1 sex. Chemistry and feel play apart. For me seeking a NSA LT partner preferable...If u do find me suits you please do tell me or moved on.Thanks for the reading. Hope to find a lover with understanding...Me a straight forward person dont like mind or mushy mushy game.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coolsgman72's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 16, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Hokkien
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None