coolman_bhd 40 / M
"Happy go lucky....Lets chat"
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2012

To view all of
coolman_bhd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolman_bhd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,551,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
camila1571
Yucatan, México
sex4jayanthi
Karnataka, India
Bustyerotica
Maharashtra, Hungary
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
rm_Fun2sexever
Toscana, Italy
lukin4hotfun2015
Delhi, India
parched_pussy
Haryana, India
kanchan63
Delhi, India
teepee10
Delhi, India
 
Status
coolman_bhd 40/M
Gurgaon, Haryana , India
Looking for discrete NSA fun with........is there anybody there?
Introduction
Hi,I am 37 year old. I stay at Gurgaon but belong to......
I am a straight forward, positive and starts any venture with positive frame of mind.
I respect discretion and expect the same from others. I am here for short term discreet relationship.

My Ideal Person I am looking forward to meet decent ladies who are not fakes or time wasters and open to have some discreet fun.I seek companion of mature (by mind) ladies with whom I can share an exciting evening, have a drink, do some wild stuff in bed!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sophia Loren and Racquel Welch (Obviously I need a Time
Machine for that)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of coolman_bhd's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Private Sector
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: