coolkelly1968 48 / 47 / C
"Looking to maybe do this."
Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 29, 2005

To view all of
coolkelly1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolkelly1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
 
Status
coolkelly1968 48/C
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Anyone go to TSC? AFF IM
Introduction
we have been married for 17 years and were hs sweethearts.
He was with a few people before marriage, she had only
been with him. We are a professional couple. He is the athletic type, 5'11" 200lbs. She is the cute innocent type (the girl no one would think could do this) 5'1" 105 lbs. We've done it twice now, had a fun time, and watching to see where this goes from here.

LINE_BREAK

My Ideal Person This is really super new to us. It's obviously his idea,
so she is very nervous, he is very excited. Being professional
with kids makes her nervous about a local thing. She won't
let me post a picture on the profile, but will send if asked
(and we are confident there is no local backlash). Distance
is a good thing. We are not looking for a long standing relationship
(which isn't as cold as it sounds). We would like to
find someone in the same boat as us. Never done anything
like this before, maybe she needs some prodding to do it,
cute couple, chat first moving into whatever happens

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of coolkelly1968's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1968 November 5, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Construction teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B