coolheat3 46 / M
"I love that sound you make, when I...Message me and I'll message you back"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 27, 2003

To view all of
coolheat3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolheat3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,511 Active Members!*
 
Status
coolheat3 46/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
I'm 6', about 175, and in my opinion, a very well proportioned body. I believe myself to be a fun person. I love women. The sounds and expressions women make while in the thralls of ecstasy are the biggest turn-on for me. In the act of making love I believe myself to be an excellent listener and use that to bring the both of us to the peaks of ecstasy. And, I posses the stamina to reach those heights, which in turn, I would say makes me a very unselfish lover. But, I'm also quite dominate and love taking what I want, when I get you naked and feel your hot body under me.
P.S. I have a nice, long tongue, that's very responsive to the sounds and movements of a women. Especially, when in a 69 working together each intensifying the others hunger. Also, I know that I have a nice cock and I use it well. It's all about listening, to find the sweet spots. So, have I got your attention? And, these are recent pics. I carry 9". I'm a cool, friendly, sarcastic, kinda guy. Who knows how to make your body tremble and shake with pleasure. Possessing an insatiable SEX drive, with a good imagination, how can we go wrong. I'm a strong believer in honesty and confidence, but not to the level of arrogance. I look at every person I meet as a blank page and no matter what their appearance, fashion, race, or age, until they show me traits I dislike, I see a beautiful person.

My Ideal Person U don't have 2 be beautiful
2 turn me on
I just need your body baby
From dusk till dawn
U don't need experience
2 turn me out
U just leave it all up 2 me
I'm gonna show u what it's all about
U don't have 2 be rich
2 be my girl
U don't have 2 be cool
2 rule my world
Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with
I just want your extra time and your
KISS!!!!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: