coolguy9035 26 / M
"Hot submissive bi male looking for bi couple"
davenport ia, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
coolguy9035's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolguy9035's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
34hanginout
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Playtime24x7
New Mexico, United States
batmanxx2233
Ile de France, France
3wayfun20052
Iowa, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
squiggles1985
Missouri, United States
mikesplitt52
New Jersey, United States
Trane012
California, United States
exploremn
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
coolguy9035 26/M
davenport ia, Iowa
Introduction
23 yr old college student alabama born and raised cool laid back energetic unique person into trying new things and being adventurist like nature sports and all forms of recreational activity like working out and staying healthy not fake just new things to know uh when I'm with women I enjoy being dominate and in control when I'm with men I enjoy being more submissive if I enjoy ur convo then I would be willing to meet if u want to know anything don't be shy peps drop a line I'm up for anything I love giving head straight,bi, guys ladies I have a magical tongue that'll have you squirming I make squirters when it comes to couples I can be laid back and just help give your girlfriend/wife a great time no mm if you don't want or I can be your husbands total bottom I try not to have limits there's all kinds of types of pleasure although I'm not in masochism,restraint,crossdressing I feel like that's for people with identity issues I'm just a regular guy that likes all forms of sex

My Ideal Person People who are normal chill and active I enjoy conversation as much as the sex really want to try a couple really just be sane I like all different kinds of people and honesty goes a long way with me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coolguy9035's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • davenport ia, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 11, 1990
Travels to: bessemer, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: