coolfabrice02 37 / M
"open and ready for new adventures!"
Grand Bay, Mauritius
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
coolfabrice02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolfabrice02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tinkabellgem
Swansea, United Kingdom
sofhia13
North Carolina, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
sexyradhika00001
Bambous, Mauritius
Pequinabomba
Liège, Belgium
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
SweetDiamond29
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
youngcple22
Mauritius, Mauritius
Cutepris
Bambous, Mauritius
 
Status
coolfabrice02 37/M
Grand Bay, , Mauritius
looking for some fun
Introduction
Hi there,
as a standard member you can still send me message!

if you are looking for a nice time with me, feel free.
im a very open person.Respect and discretion are very important for me.
Lets be professional...and enjoy life as it is!
Faut surtout pas se prendre la tête, on est la pour vivre des expériences et s'amuser!
Live is too short, don't think too much, trust your heart, let's at least meet!

My Ideal Person my ideal person should be natural and easy going.
she should enjoys life as it is.
live today as if it is your last day!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in a dressing room of a shop! thats done now!!!
:)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of coolfabrice02's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Grand Bay, Mauritius
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: