coolestdad62 48 / M
"Looking to have a good time"
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2014

To view all of
coolestdad62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolestdad62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Afrodithe75
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
fluffygirl2013
Illinois, United States
1CurvyCOUGAR
Wisconsin, United States
true_red10002
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
coolestdad62 48/M
Racine, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking to have a good time and possibly meet a woman for long term fun. I cant say I am looking for a relationship but if it happens I would not object.

My Ideal Person I like smart women with good communication skills. I also tend to like women who have curves. Not a chubby chaser but I do love beautiful full figured bbw.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would really like to find a woman that really gets into dressing
up. I love the look and feel of it when pulling someone close.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coolestdad62's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 29, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: commercial painting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: