coolbrazilian111 32 / M
"Handsome man here to explore and have fun"
Oakland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2013

To view all of
coolbrazilian111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolbrazilian111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BelleATL
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
theowel
Texas, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
sexisally14
Florida, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
tvdragqueen
Florida, United States
softgirl75
Ohio, United States
amandachick012
Texas, United States
Jayneannlovely
Florida, United States
 
Status
coolbrazilian111 32/M
Oakland, Florida
I am free Friday night if anyone wants to meet me and maybe play.
Introduction
Hello everyone, my name is Gerald. I was born and raised in Tijuca, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. I lived in the states half of my life. I am not African American, I am a Black Latino/Hispanic mixed of Brazilian and Dominican. I speak English, Portuguese, and Spanish.

I am easy to talk to and do not care about what color or race that you are, or heigh and size. I treat everyone with love and respect.

I am a man that will take you away from your worries and show you a great time. I am here to meet people and if the energy between us is good, then we can have fun and see where the night takes us. Once again I am very nice and respectful and feel free to write me and let's see what happens.

My Ideal Person A woman who is easy to talk to get and get along with. Someone who has a great personality and a great sex drive. I do not care of her race, size, height, but all I see is that if the person is nice then that is all that matters. I would like to meet a couple that is nice and not too pushy or bossy. I also like Pre-Op TS and Post Op TS and not CDs. And trust me, I can tell the difference between the 2. Once again I am easy to talk to and get along with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of coolbrazilian111's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Oakland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1984
Travels to: Tacoma, Washington, United States
Hometown: Tijuca, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Army Retired/College
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Oru, Atube
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: