cool_and_fun000 34 / M
"Handsome Male here for all the lovely ladies..."
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 30, 2010

To view all of
cool_and_fun000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cool_and_fun000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
panusha123
Karnataka, India
Peeking995
Karnataka, India
pasrimathi160919
Tamil Nadu, India
reemasetty2000
Karnataka, India
witchgirl23
West Bengal, India
hotangel399
Maharashtra, India
vidyasri_27
Karnataka, India
amikits
Karnataka, India
 
Status
cool_and_fun000 34/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Online in IM with private broadcast. Ping me to see me ... only girls and couples plz
Introduction
Hi i am Sanjay here from India... Working as a Senior Software Engineer in a very reputed MNC in Bangalore. I am very cool and friendly person.

If you ask me what am I looking for? then the answer is simple, I am looking for you only. If you are looking for a very open mature chat friend then you can contact me any time.
If you are looking for a close friend to whom u want to share all your happiness and sadness, a true friend... yes i am for you ....

If you really want to have more fun, want to go out-of-the-world sort of fun, do
all the nasty things... how can u do that without me!!! come lets do it together and make it even big....!!!!

If anybody wants to contact me outside AdultFriendFinder, then please find user ids in my profile. Feel Free to contact me at any time

---Sanjay For You---

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cool_and_fun000's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tamil, Malayalam
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None