cool__breeze 21 / M
"Just let my gold membership run because... Fuck that shit. Everything on this is just starting to get old. If you're interested message me. I'm not somebody that's here because he needs pussy. I can get that anytime. ( No I'm not bragging). Just not desperate for sex. Here for fun"
North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
cool__breeze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cool__breeze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymiami36
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Sweetnsalty843
South Carolina, United States
mysticforce2569
South Carolina, United States
SexyAss331981
South Carolina, United States
pbpeatme
North Carolina, United States
ILiveDoU
South Carolina, United States
thickkbrown13
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
cool__breeze 21/M
North Charleston, South Carolina
I'm hornier than usual today
Introduction
just looking for some fun. By fun i don't mean just mean sex. Sex is on the list but I'm happy with just keeping someone company. When it comes to sex though lol.... Iv'e been told i am very pleasing. I love giving oral sex, so if you just need some stress releasing head.. i got you. Yes i am young but, I seem to get along with older women very well; which is why i figured why not try and meet some. I am also opened to married women. Again if you just want to get away from your husband/boyfriend & not cheat i got you. I'm a cool person to just hangout with. I can vibe with anyone. How much you wanna bet I can find that spot that makes your panties wet. I love foreplay.. I love finding that spot or spots that a women has and play with it. Message me if interested.

My Ideal Person Don't really have an ideal person. If your interested message me I'll talk to anyone. I'll let you know if I'm interested or not; I won't just not message you back

Information
  • 21 / male
  • North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: