cookie9191 48 / F
"I am open to new relationships"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
cookie9191's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cookie9191's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pounder02007
New York, United States
athelonely14u71
New York, United States
Lascivious_Lover
New York, United States
travlnman999
New York, United States
ohlongjohnson66
New York, United States
wnymale442
New York, United States
Birger_55
Stockholm, Sweden
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
cubanpapi75
New York, United States
 
Status
cookie9191 48/F
Rochester, New York
Introduction
I like cooking with someone. I love Sunday morning coffee in bed with "Sunday Morning". I enjoy day trips and generally having fun together. I am open to a lover or someone I could fall in love with. Not looking to get married, but I am looking for someone special to spend time with. If not:

I am also interested in a lover. Someone I can call or text and say, hey do you want to have sex? He comes over, we start a cocktail, we have sex, we finish cocktail and he leaves with a good night kiss.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
so not telling at this point, get to know me and I will show you

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, eye contact, I can tell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cookie9191's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 26, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: