For the best possible experience and for security purposes, please update to the newest browser. Update now.
cookie8845 40 / F
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2006

To view all of
cookie8845's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cookie8845's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,452 New photos this week!
  • 67,300,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
City of Nassau, Bahamas
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
cookie8845 40/F
Chicago, Illinois
I need a Valentines Day date ! Who's in?
Just looking for a fling someone who can hang sexually and can make me laugh. I love a man who can hold a conversation and can fuck me how a like to be fucked! No games no bullshit. Please be clean and disease free!

My Ideal Person I love tall men of all races as long as your clean and disease free maybe dinner then a good time is cool!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bobby womack, big luther, bb king , the isley's

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucking in a church

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the rock his whole body damn!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cookie8845's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 22, 1975
Travels to: jamaica, montego bay
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retail manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: