cookie57575757 45 / M
"Hello my name is roy im 44 years old. .. I live walton on Thames just outside London. .. yes I would love a relationship and meet some nice people and have some sexy fun. .. like meeting new people"
walton on Thames, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2014

To view all of
cookie57575757's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cookie57575757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vikkidoo
London, United Kingdom
xxxeyes75
West Midlands, United Kingdom
GenuineForAll
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
funtime51263
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Lisa28Hull
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
justmestranger
London, United Kingdom
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
emma5858
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
cookie57575757 45/M
walton on Thames, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I would like to try new things . .. love meeting new people having fun...thought I'll give this site a go cos why should I go with out lol

My Ideal Person Funny nice hot open minded sexy

Information
  • 45 / male
  • walton on Thames, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 15, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: