cooker96 54 / M
"looking for someone to hang out with. would like to meet someone to spend time with and have fun."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2005

To view all of
cooker96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cooker96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kisses818
Iowa, United States
thejessiejames
Florida, United States
2BNaughtyGirl
Arizona, United States
sillygoose2014
Maryland, United States
Grandtemps
Auvergne, France
stormy69662
Nebraska, United States
HomeAlone4692007
Texas, United States
GatorL7
Florida, United States
NOVIADSIPAN
Lima, Peru
 
Status
cooker96 54/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
I am a dwm who is looking for someone to go out with and have fun and see where it goes. I like to cook, watch tv, go camping, take walks, and try new things.

My Ideal Person I want a woman who has a sense of humor who doesnt have to be serious all of the time and can let loose and have fun when the time clls for that. I would like to find someone who would like to go out or stay home and see what happens I am sick of being alone

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to see someone that I am attracted to and just not say anything and just let are bodies do the talking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
just like reality

View more of cooker96's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 26, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None