constworker2 58 / M
"Looking 4 ladies & couples NO sgl men"
Moreno Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view constworker2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sum1spcial
California, United States
 
Status
constworker2 58/M
Moreno Valley, California
Introduction
Hi i am in the construction field. i own my own co.Itravel through out southern ca. for work.Im looking for ladies to get to know to develop possiable relationship with.I am open to descrete encounters but not searching them out.Was married for twenty years but that is a different story not afraid to discuss later.New to singles scene,looking for relationship. .Please NO SINGLE MEN

My Ideal Person Someonewho likes to go out to do things,also some one who sexually active,someone who will cover my back because Ill cover yours. Someone to be there for me because Ill be there for you.I DONT UNDERSTAND EVERYONE IS LOOKING FOR THE SAME THING BUT DOESNT WANT TO PUT ANY EFFORT INTO MEETING SOMEONE NOT EVERY ONE IS DISHONEST.LADYS IT IS REALY UP TO YOU.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of constworker2's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Moreno Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1958
Travels to: SO CALI, United States
Hometown: moreno valley, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None