consideringswing 55 / 57 / C
"4wheeler83-please email us-questions about squirting-wife would like to learn-have tried-no luck."
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 29, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view consideringswing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VerdiDrawnDozen
New Jersey, United States
2andnew
Florida, United States
 
Status
consideringswing 55/C
Toms River, New Jersey
Introduction
Attractive, intelligent married couple.
We are very happily married for 20 years.
Drug and disease free, and EXTREMELY SELECTIVE!
We have decided to look into the possibility of swapping with another couple. We are not looking to become wide open swingers! If you are bedpost notchers, move on! If you are single males, move on. Single bi or bi-curious females we would consider.
Our location is the Jersey Shore.

We are only looking for couples that we can be friends with in and out of the bedroom. We basically define swapping as we, a couple, are dating another couple!

There would have to be more than just a physical relationship for us to pursue this. They have to be able to hold a conversation, mature, can prioritize the things that are really important in life (things like ones family and health), a sense of humor, and the understanding that the sexual end of things are for fun and exploration, not to replace the "something that's missing" in a couple's relationship.

We are each other's best friends, and you should be, too.

If you feel that you could be a couple we would like, please feel free to contact us.

NO DRUGS! NO BS!
WE ARE REAL, YOU BE , TOO!
If you are real, would love to hear from you.

We would be willing to meet with a couple for dinner that we feel comfortable with after emailing and conversing via phone.

My Ideal Person Intelligence.
Comfortable in their own skin.
Want to explore sexuality outside the boundaries of the limitations that society has shackled us with.
Both partners understanding this is something to have fun with!

Information
  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1961 November 15, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)