conair982 34 / M
"Wanna get lucky? Look no further:)"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2015

To view all of
conair982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view conair982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lil_bi_baby
Ontario, Canada
JAS0306
New Jersey, United States
AnnieeM
Ontario, Canada
Chloe3344
Ontario, Canada
fantasyxxo
Ontario, Canada
LadySugarBaby
Ontario, Canada
Olivia199124
Ontario, Canada
shesquats
Ontario, Canada
arabiansexyness
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
conair982 34/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi, my name's Connor and I'm a nice guy that just can't catch a break! I'm just trying to meet the right woman that understands me and can see me for who I am. I don't know what will happen but after a couple of dates/meetings we'll probably know where it's going.

I have many different interests and I'm always up for trying new things. I may be a bit shy but I do like to have some fun! I'm also a pretty lucky guy too, more on that later though

Although making friends has never been easy for me, I have learned not to let mean people get under my skin. I may not be the best-looking guy out there but as the old saying goes "don't judge a book by its cover." A pretty face means nothing to me if there's no heart to match it. My friends say I'm one of the nicest guys out there and that the right woman will accept me for who I am. If you like what you see then feel free to send me a smile or message!

Later

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is friendly, compassionate, open-minded, easy-going, funny and low-maintenance, shares some of the same interests as me and above all, is able to love and respect me for who I am.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: