companionate 68 / F
"make friends"
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
companionate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view companionate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flashak
Alaska, United States
rm_sionaofak
Washington, United States
Snozog
Alaska, United States
 
Status
companionate 68/F
Fairbanks, Alaska
Introduction
I am org from Calf but live here in Fairbanks now. I have 3 married sons and 6 grandchildren and one great grandson. I enjoy going out to eat with others and chatting. I also like to take rides in the country. Like making new friends.

My Ideal Person would like a guy that would like to do some of the things I like to do. Honesty and caring.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of companionate's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 23, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses