comfycouple69 43 / 43 / C
"Male only now. Separated but sexy. Say "Hi" ;) x"
Falkirk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2011

To view all of
comfycouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view comfycouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lostchick1223
Alberta, Canada
AnneNaughty
Ohio, United States
Bigwoman11
Nebraska, United States
MissAnneDebulle
New York, United States
MaximumKitten
Colorado, United States
DiRTyGUrL_46
Michigan, United States
SidNasti
Oklahoma, United States
Submissivepne
Montana, United States
rubysaloongirl
Kansas, United States
 
Status
comfycouple69 43/C
Falkirk, Falkirk , United Kingdom
Is it just me that is fed up with this "begging for points" shit?
Introduction
Marriage is over. Sad but all to common nowadays. Looking for genuine friendship, first and foremost. I have a great sense of humour and want to chat to interesting, fun people who don't take themselves too seriously.

My Ideal Person Stocking wearing nymphomaniac who owns a pub!! Or failing that, a laid back person who likes to chat and is good fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of comfycouple69's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Falkirk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1973 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say