comeandgetii014 64 / M
"here we go again"
Ridgefield Park, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view comeandgetii014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dad10dad3
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
bottom12550
Missouri, United States
undergear123
New Jersey, United States
zigshag
New Jersey, United States
MdCumLover
Maryland, United States
lovelingerieNJ
New Jersey, United States
SHADOWONE1954
New Jersey, United States
Michele7648
New York, United States
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
 
Status
comeandgetii014 64/M
Ridgefield Park, New Jersey
Introduction
hi im 5ft 5in 140lbs ddfree very clean honest and caring I like watching cams making out nipples etc., I like caressimg each other, 69, ill please you on cam if you like, you can take my pic, tranny porn, the tighter your body the bigger the turn on mmm, telling me what to do is another turn on. or two cds tv,or ts and me is a real yummy. if I forgot to list anything you might like, take my pics, have a friend join in mmm to mention a few please feel free to ask, I WILL like it mmmm when im with someone theyhave my complete attentionand I always do my best to spoil and saisfy you dear.dont be like one of these fakes and saylets meet and not show up. that embarrassing to me and it makes your charater as a person look irresponsible. I am a nice guy. I want to kiss your body and please you so yll feel like the most important personthere is.

My Ideal Person fem voice, tight body, open minded, wigs, makeup, short skirt, age compatible, dd free, honest, caring, drama free likes to laugh, make out, take control, etc. etc. etc. are you out there? email me im waiting with my arms or legs wide open.we can get to kinow each other first. thanks if youd like to see my pic (with clothes on) email me and ill tell you where to look. hope youre not disappointed. I just went gold and im looking for someone to take pics of me so I can put them up on my profile please. thankyou

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Ridgefield Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English